Review – Grilluminator BBQ Grill Light


  
From the packaging (with a few comical texts that where a nice surprise) to just how well the clamp and articulation work, this grill light was a big hit for my family. I had a grill light already that had ended up clamped to my umbrella to light the table and grill area in my back yard and this one mounted easily to my grill handle, the mount opens and closes rather large to accommodate all different size handles and articulates to shine at the needed angle. The ten LEDs are super bright and give you plenty of light. The button in the top can be operated by touch no need to press a button, so it is easily operated with even the back of a messy hand. I love the design and just how well this light works, and I think you would too.
Here is the link: http://amzn.to/1lgiwxa #grilluminator

Leave a comment