Review – WC5P40W 5-Port USB High Speed Charger


  

Between my bluetooth headphones, my phone, and my tablet it can be hard to find an open outlet to charge them all, I’ve owned several adapters that give you multiple wall outlets but even those fall short when it comes to the large size of the wall adapters on most of my devices. My preference is to have them all charging on the dresser next to my bed which led to a jumble of cables and chargers.
The WC5P40W 5-Port USB High Speed Desktop Charger is a wonderful way to charge all of my devices at once, I use the shorter cables for most devices and a longer one for any device (like my phone or tablet) that I need to use while charging. It takes up minimal space and is easy to transport, I will put it in the living room if I’m having friends over and it never goes unused.
I am really happy with the look and usefulness of the 5-Port USB Charger and it’s become a device I use daily, I think anyone looking for a solution to clutter, or wanting a central hub to charge all their devices will love this product as much as I do. I HIGHLY recommend it!
Here is the link: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/b00r6mj7uo #WC5P40W5PortUSB
 

Leave a comment